The local Board of Directors for the YMCA branches are composed of volunteer members who live in the community and are dedicated to the mission, vision, goals and objectives of the YMCA.

Cabool Board Members
Jim Ed Carder
Sheila Clark

Mountain Grove Members
Joe Golden
Aaron Hawkins

Seymour Board Members
Kirk Penner
Shaun Coltrane

Willow Springs Members
Stacey Johnson
Cassie Rutledge

Member At Large
Kim Darrah